LEASING

 

 

 

For property specific inquiries, please contact the appropriate person according to their noted responsibilities.

TULSA, OKLAHOMA

Leasing

Kathryn Richardson

Richardson Commercial Real Estate

phone: 918-493-2525

kathryn@richardsoncomprop.com

 

 

LEWISVILLE, TEXAS

Leasing 

DBA Real Estate

Tim McNutt

tim@dbarealestate.com

 

 

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Leasing

Quantum Commercial Group

Michael Palmer

mpalmer@quantumcommercial.com

phone: 719-228-3626

 

BONITA SPRINGS, FLORIDA

Leasing 

LandQwest Commercial

Mike Concilla

mconcilla@lqwest.com

phone: 239-275-4922

 

 

FT. MYERS, FLORIDA

Leasing 

LandQwest Commercial

Mike Concilla

mconcilla@lqwest.com

phone: 239-275-4922

CASSELBERRY, FLORIDA

Leasing

Forness Properties

Drew Forness

drew@fornessproperties.com

Brian Vann

brian@fornessproperties.com

phone: 407-403-5846

 

 

Invest   |   Develop   |   Lease   |   Manage

For Website Questions or suggestions, Contact

Angela Poston

angelap@gbrproperties.com 

918-493-2525

 

GBR Tulsa

3114 East 81st Street

Tulsa, OK  74137